PBKS Full Form 2023 – What Is PBKS?

PBKS Full Form

Generally PBKS Full form represents two meanings which we mentioned below. One full form represents in indian railway category and other meaning represents a cricket team in cash rick league which is called as IPL[Indian Premier League]

PBKS Full Form

Below are two things for which PBKS Full Form stands for

PBKS Full Form in Indian Railway Station Category => “PMBAKVL SHANDY”.

PBKS – Punjab Kings [Indian Premier League]

PB Stands For Punjab

KS Stands For Kings

What Is PBKS?

Generally Most people will recognize PBKS as a cricket team in IPL with full form of Punjab kings which is owned by a bollywood actress named as preity zinta.

This team represents the city and state of Punjab in india. Till date this team did not win a single championship in IPL. Once they reached the final in 2014 but ended up as runners ups. So this PBKS team mail aim is to clinch a title in 2023 edition.

This IPL team is such a team in which many dashing batsmen have been present in this team from the beginning like – Yuvraj Singh, Chris Gayle, Glenn Maxwell, Lokesh Rahul, etc.

Also Read: Why You Should Consider Using Prefab Steel to Build Sports Facilities

Coaching Staff For PBSK 2023

Team manager :              Vikram Hastir
Head coach :                   Trevor Bayliss
Assistant coach :             Brad Haddin
Batting coach :                Wasim Jaffer
Spin bowling coach :      Sunil Joshi
Fast bowling coach :       Charl Langeveldt
Team Physiotherapist :    Andrew Leipus
Strength and conditioning coach :  Adrian Le Roux

PBKS Team 2023 Players Full List

Shikhar DhawanBatsman8.25 crore
Harpreet BrarBatsman3.8 crore
Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsman50 lakh
Raj BawaBatsman2 crore
Harpreet BhatiaBatsman40 lakh
Jonny BairstowBatsman/Wicket-keeper6.75 crore
Prabhsimran SinghBatsman/Wicket-keeper60 lakh
Jitesh SharmaBatsman/Wicket-keeper20 lakh
Shahrukh KhanAll-Rounder9 crore
Liam LivingstoneAll-Rounder11.5 crore
Rishi DhawanAll-Rounder55 lakh
Baltej DhandaAll-Rounder20 lakh
Atharva TaideAll-Rounder20 lakh
Sam CurranAll-Rounder18.5 crore
Sikandar RazaAll-Rounder50 lakh
Mohit RatheAll-Rounder20 lakh
Shivam SinghAll-Rounder20 lakh
Arshdeep SinghBowler4 Crore
Kagiso RabadaBowler9.25 crore
Rahul ChaharBowler5.25 crore
Nathan EllisBowler75 lakh
Vidwath KaverappaBowler20 lakh

Points Table Positions In Each Edition Of IPL


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *